2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Tuesday August 29, 2017
Johnson & Wales (RI) #
Tuesday, August 29
3:30 PM
Friday September 01, 2017
Wentworth
2
Friday, September 01
Final
at Regis College
Lyndon St.
0
Friday, September 01
Final
@Holderness School
Thomas (ME)
1
Friday, September 01
Final
Friday, September 01
Final
@ Winchester Indoor Tennis Club
Saturday September 02, 2017
Salve Regina
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
Farmingdale State
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
Boston, Mass.
Monday September 04, 2017
Endicott
9
Monday, September 04
Final
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Saint Anselm
7
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Suffolk
0
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 07, 2017
Mount Ida
0
Thursday, September 07
Final
Castleton
2
Thursday, September 07
Final
@ Grand Slam Tennis - Rutland, Vt.
Simmons
5
Thursday, September 07
Final
Boston, Mass.
Friday September 08, 2017
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
3
Friday, September 08
Final
MCLA
1
Friday, September 08
Final
@ Wachusett Regional High School
Saturday September 09, 2017
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 10
Final
Monday September 11, 2017
Curry
1
Monday, September 11
Final
Becker
0
Monday, September 11
Final
@ Leicester Middle School
St. Joseph (Conn.)
2
Monday, September 11
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Lesley
Tuesday, September 12
Postponed
Boston, Mass.
Johnson & Wales (RI)
8
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Clark University
1
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 14, 2017
Franklin Pierce
4
Thursday, September 14
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
6
Thursday, September 14
Final
Eastern Nazarene
Thursday, September 14
Cancelled
Endicott
9
Thursday, September 14
Final
John Jay
5
Thursday, September 14
Final
Suffolk
2
Thursday, September 14
Final
Friday September 15, 2017
Curry
Friday, September 15
Postponed
Boston, Mass.
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
@ Clark University
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 19
Final
@Holderness School
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Husson
3
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Thursday September 21, 2017
Roger Williams
9
Thursday, September 21
Final
Friday September 22, 2017
Friday, September 22
Final
@ Wachusett Regional High School
Purchase State
2
Friday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
Nichols
9
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Boston, Mass.
Saturday, September 23
Final
Monday September 25, 2017
Monday, September 25
Final
Monday, September 25
Cancelled
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Wentworth
0
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Salem, Mass.
Tuesday, September 26
Final
@Holderness School
Thursday September 28, 2017
Clark University
1
Thursday, September 28
Final
Thursday, September 28
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
5
Thursday, September 28
Final
Roger Williams
9
Thursday, September 28
Final
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
@Holderness School - Plymouth, N.H.
Saturday, September 30
Final
Monday October 02, 2017
Monday, October 02
Final
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Boston, Mass.
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Tuesday, October 03
Final
@ Wachusett Regional High School
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Johnson St.
0
Wednesday, October 04
Final
@Holderness School
Thursday October 05, 2017
Eastern Nazarene
6
Thursday, October 05
Final
Lyndon St.
0
Thursday, October 05
Final
@Holderness School
Friday October 06, 2017
Emerson
4
Friday, October 06
Final
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
Final
@ Clark University
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Boston, Mass.
Monday October 09, 2017
Farmingdale State
Monday, October 09
Cancelled
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Curry
0
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Clark University
5
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Emerson
6
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Thursday October 12, 2017
Eastern Nazarene
4
Thursday, October 12
Final
Becker
0
Thursday, October 12
Final
@ Somerset Berkley Regional High School
Friday October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13
Final
Boston, Mass. -- Note Date Change
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
LOCATION: Dartmouth Indoor Tennis
Saturday, October 14
Final
Sunday October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 15
Final
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Tuesday, October 17
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
Tuesday, October 17
Final
Little East Tournament First Round @ Holderness School Courts
Thursday October 19, 2017
Thursday, October 19
Final
LEC Semifinal
Thursday, October 19
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinal (#3 at #2)
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - Championship Match (#3 at #1)
Sunday April 08, 2018
Salem State Invitational
Sunday, April 08
10:00 AM
Thursday April 26, 2018
Clark University
8
Thursday, April 26
Final
Friday May 11, 2018
Nazareth
2
Friday, May 11
Final
@ Tufts NCAA Championship 1st Round
Saturday May 12, 2018
Tufts
5
Saturday, May 12
Final
NCAA Championship 2nd Round

2017 Women's Tennis Tournament Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Tue. 17 No. 5 Worcester State 5 No. 4 Plymouth State 2 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
  No. 6 UMass Boston 0 No. 3 Bridgewater State 5 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
Thu. 19 No. 3 Bridgewater State 5 No. 2 UMass Dartmouth 4 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Semifinals
  No. 5 Worcester State 1 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Semifinals
Sat. 21 No. 1 Rhode Island College 5 No. 3 Bridgewater State 1 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season