2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday November 15, 2017
University of New England
75
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Coast Guard
59
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Salem State
44
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Westfield State
89
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Rivier
47
Wednesday, November 15
Final
@ NHTI, Concord, N.H. Boys & Girls Club Classic
Friday November 17, 2017
Rivier
24
Friday, November 17
Final
Colby
52
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Athletic Center UMass-Dartmouth tourney
Framingham State
80
Friday, November 17
Final
KSC Tip-Off Tournament
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Bennett Center (Wenham, Mass.) Gordon Tournament
Plattsburgh
53
Friday, November 17
Final
Cardinal Classic - Plattsburgh, N.Y.
Eastern Nazarene
102
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Waltham, Mass./Auerbach Arena Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament
Saturday November 18, 2017
Rivier
24
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Athletic Center
Mitchell
77
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Waltham, MA Brandeis Tip-Off Consolation Game
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
76
Saturday, November 18
Final - OT
KSC Tip-Off Tournament Consolation
Manhattanville
41
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Wenham, Mass. (Bennett Center) Gordon Tournament
Smith
72
Saturday, November 18
Final
Colby
43
Saturday, November 18
Final
UMass-Dartmouth tourney
University of New England
67
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. (Memorial Hall) Cardinal Classic - Championship Game
Trinity (Conn.)
75
Saturday, November 18
Final
Eastern Connecticut Tip-Off Tournament
Sunday November 19, 2017
New Paltz
76
Sunday, November 19
Final
Eastern Connecticut Tip-Off Tournament
Castleton
76
Sunday, November 19
Final
@ Northampton, Mass. Tyler Tip-Off Classic
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Endicott
70
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Bridgewater State
55
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Bates
68
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Castleton
53
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Roger Williams
77
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Purchase
63
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Fisher
79
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Sunday November 26, 2017
Roger Williams
54
Sunday, November 26
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
69
Sunday, November 26
Final
Monday November 27, 2017
Rensselaer
57
Monday, November 27
Final
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Becker
55
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Bowdoin
94
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Albertus Magnus
76
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Bridgewater State
51
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Westfield State
109
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Regis (Mass.)
73
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
44
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Thursday November 30, 2017
Fitchburg State
67
Thursday, November 30
Final
Bowdoin
91
Thursday, November 30
Final
Amherst
72
Thursday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Monday December 04, 2017
Dean College
46
Monday, December 04
Final
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Westfield State
83
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Framingham State
63
Tuesday, December 05
Final
MCLA
52
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Lasell
47
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Williams
66
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Salem State
52
Tuesday, December 05
Final
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Mitchell
63
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
74
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Thursday December 07, 2017
Salem State
78
Thursday, December 07
Final - 2OT
Western New England
67
Thursday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Saturday, December 09
Final
Monday December 11, 2017
Johnson & Wales (RI)
67
Monday, December 11
Final
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Clark University
49
Tuesday, December 12
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Johnson St.
45
Saturday, December 16
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
85
Saturday, December 16
Final
Sunday December 17, 2017
Millikin
69
Sunday, December 17
Final
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic @ Greater Fort Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center
Plattsburgh
92
Sunday, December 17
Final
Monday December 18, 2017
Wis.-Whitewater
68
Monday, December 18
Final
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic @ Greater Fort Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center
Friday December 29, 2017
Thomas (ME)
53
Friday, December 29
Final
Marywood
60
Friday, December 29
Final
@ Volunteer State Community College
Newbury College
68
Friday, December 29
Final
WCSU Hat City Tournament
Saturday December 30, 2017
Scranton
72
Saturday, December 30
Final
@ Volunteer State C.C., Nashville, Tenn.
Regis (Mass.)
64
Saturday, December 30
Final - OT
MIT
63
Saturday, December 30
Final
Maine Maritime
71
Saturday, December 30
Final
Championship Game
Monday January 01, 2018
Manhattanville
75
Monday, January 01
Final
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Lyndon St.
67
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Husson
76
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
69
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Worcester State
73
Wednesday, January 03
Final
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Sunday January 07, 2018
Regis (Mass.)
57
Sunday, January 07
Final
Monday January 08, 2018
Sage
78
Monday, January 08
Final
Amherst
55
Monday, January 08
Final
Bridgewater State
50
Monday, January 08
Final
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Wednesday, January 10
Final
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Monday January 15, 2018
Tufts
74
Monday, January 15
Final
Salem State
66
Monday, January 15
Final
Colby-Sawyer
65
Monday, January 15
Final
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 18
Final
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Thursday January 25, 2018
Dean College
63
Thursday, January 25
Final
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Monday January 29, 2018
New England Col.
65
Monday, January 29
Final
Williams
62
Monday, January 29
Final
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Colby
44
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Middlebury
71
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
73
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Connecticut College
72
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Thursday February 01, 2018
Dean College
44
Thursday, February 01
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Monday February 05, 2018
Worcester State
75
Monday, February 05
Final
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Wednesday, February 07
Postponed
Thursday February 08, 2018
Thursday, February 08
Final
Thursday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Monday February 12, 2018
Monday, February 12
Final
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Thursday February 15, 2018
Lasell
51
Thursday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Little East Conference Tournament (first round)
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Little East Tournament First Round (No. 7 @ No. 2)
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals (#8 at #1)
Tuesday, February 20
Final
LEC Quarterfinal: No. 6 at No. 3
Friday February 23, 2018
Friday, February 23
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinals (#4 at #1)
Friday, February 23
Final
@ Dartmouth, Mass.
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
Final
Little East Conference Tournament - Championship (#2 at #1)
Friday March 02, 2018
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
61
Friday, March 02
Final
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium)

2018 Little East Women's Basketball Tournament Bracket

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Tue. 20 No. 5 Western Connecticut 76 No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 85 Final
  Game 1 - LEC Quarterfinals
  No. 8 Rhode Island College 49 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 78 Final
  Game 2 - LEC Quarterfinals
  No. 7 Plymouth State 63 No. 2 UMass Boston 77 Final
  Game 4 - LEC Quarterfinals
  No. 6 Keene State 45 No. 3 Southern Maine 54 Final
  Game 3 - LEC Quarterfinals
Fri. 23 No. 3 Southern Maine 46 No. 2 UMass Boston 61 Final
  Game 6 - LEC Semifinals @ at
  No. 4 Eastern Connecticut 63 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 76 Final
  Game 5 - LEC Semifinals @ at UMass Dartmouth
Sat. 24 No. 1 UMass Dartmouth 56 No. 2 UMass Boston 65 Final
  Game 7 - LEC Championship @ at UMass Dartmouth
* Conference