Little East Commissioner's Cup

Established in ​conjunction with the Little East Conference's 15th anniversary in the 2000-01 academic year, the Commissioner's Cup measures an institution's overall athletic performance in the 19 sports sponsored by the Little East Conference.

For sports in which the conference conducts in-season play (baseball, basketball, field hockey, lacrosse, soccer, softball, tennis, and volleyball), point totals are determined by the order of finish in the final regular season standings using the 8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 scoring format. 

For sports that do not conduct in-season play (cross country, indoor track and field, outdoor track and field, and swimming and diving), points are awarded based on the order of finish in the conference championship meet using the same 8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 scoring format. 

Keene State College won each of the first 16 LEC Commissioner's Cups, while Eastern Connecticut State University has captured the LEC Commissioner's Cup each of the passed two academic years. 

2000-2001: Keene State College  
2001-2002: Keene State College
2002-2003: Keene State College
2003-2004: Keene State College
2004-2005: Keene State College 
2005-2006: Keene State College
2006-2007: Keene State College
2007-2008: Keene State College
2008-2009: Keene State College  
2009-2010: Keene State College  
2010-2011: Keene State College
2011-2012: Keene State College
2012-2013: Keene State College
2013-2014: Keene State College
2014-2015: Keene State College
2015-2016: Keene State College
2016-2017: Eastern Connecticut State University
2017-2018: Eastern Connecticut State University

The LEC stopped awarding bonus points to postseason tournament champions as of the 2014-2015 season.