University Of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Quick Facts

Address: Dartmouth, MA
Athletics Office: (508) 999-8720
Athletics Fax: (508) 999-8867
Enrollment: 9,111
Founded Date: 1895
Mascot: Corsairs
LEC Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball-Men and Women, Cross Country-Men and Women, Field Hockey, Lacrosse-Men and Women, Soccer-Men and Women, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis-Men and Women, Track-Men's and Women's, Volleyball

Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Peyton Helm Interim Chancellor
UMass Dartmouth
508-999-8002
Amanda Van Voorhis Director of Athletics
UMass Dartmouth
508-999-9114 avanvoorhis@umassd.edu
Jack Holleran Associate Director of Athletics
UMass Dartmouth
508-990-9651 jholleran@umassd.edu
Jim Mullins Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance
UMass Dartmouth
508-910-6930 jmullins@umassd.edu
Dr. Paul Fortier Faculty Athletics Representative
UMass Dartmouth
508-999-8544 pfortier@umassd.edu
Megan Erbes Sports Information Director
UMass Dartmouth
508-910-9528 merbes@umassd.edu
Wendy Kirby Head Athletic Trainer
UMass Dartmouth
508-999-8731 wkirby@umassd.edu
Stephanie Bailey Administrative Assistant
UMass Dartmouth
508-999-8720 sbailey1@umassd.edu