University Of Massachusetts Boston

Quick Facts

Address: Boston, MA
Athletics Office: 617-287-7801
Athletics Fax: 617- 287-7840
Enrollment: 16,756
Founded Date: 1964
Mascot: Beacons
LEC Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball (M,W), Cross Country (M,W), Track and Field (M,W), Lacrosse (M), Soccer (M,W), Softball, Tennis (M,W), Volleyball (W)

Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. J. Keith Motley Chancellor
UMass Boston
Charlie Titus Vice Chancellor for Athletics
UMass Boston
617-287-7810 charlie.titus@umb.edu
Marsha Florio Senior Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
UMass Boston
617-287-7917 marsha.florio@umb.edu
Chris Collins Interim Associate Director of Athletics for External Business Development & Marketing
UMass Boston
617-287-7861 chris.collins@umb.edu
Oderra Jones Community Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
UMass Boston
617-287-7831 oderra.jones@umb.edu
Terry Condon Senior Associate Director of Athletics (SWA)
UMass Boston
617-287-7832 terry.condon@umb.edu
TBD TBD Associate Director of Athletics
UMass Boston
617-287-7807 Cheryl.Aaron@umb.edu
Tracey Hathaway Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance
UMass Boston
617-287-5280 tracey.hathaway@umb.edu
Myles Berry Equipment Manager/Travel Coordinator
UMass Boston
617-287-7822 myles.berry@umb.edu
Ed Perkins Head Athletic Trainer
UMass Boston
617-287-7818 ed.perkins@umb.edu
David Walberg Sports Information Director
UMass Boston
617-287-7815 david.walberg@umb.edu
Seth Orensky Assistant Sports Information Director
UMass Boston
617-287-7811 seth.orensky@umb.edu
Laurie Milliken Faculty Athletics Representative
UMass Boston
laurie.milliken@umb.edu
Marybeth Maneen Senior Academic Counselor for Athletics
UMass Boston
617-287-7809 marybeth.maneen@umb.edu