Rhode Island College

Quick Facts

Address: Providence, RI
Athletics Office: (401) 456-8007
Athletics Fax: (401) 456-8514
Enrollment: 9,000
Founded Date: 1854
Mascot: Anchormen
LEC Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball-Men and Women, Cross Country-Men and Women, Lacrosse-Women's, Soccer-Men and Women's, Softball, Tennis-Men's and Women's, Track-Men and Women's, Volleyball

Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Frank Sanchez

President

Rhode Island College

401-456-8100
Donald E. Tencher

Director of Athletics

Rhode Island College

401-456-8007 dtencher@ric.edu
Jo-Ann D'Alessandro

Associate Athletic Director (SWA)

Rhode Island College

401-456-9882 jdalessandro@ric.edu
Scott Roy

Assistant Athletic Director for External Affairs - Scheduling

Rhode Island College

401-456-8515 sroy@ric.edu
Andy Coughlin

Assistant Athletic Director for Athletics & Recreation Facilities

Rhode Island College

401-456-4683 acoughlin@ric.edu
Scott Gibbons

Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations

Rhode Island College

401-456-8516 sgibbons@ric.edu
Greg O'Connor

Assistant Athletic Director for Development

401-456-8961 goconnor@ric.edu
Gerald Shellard

Assistant Athletic Director for Intramurals and Recreation

Rhode Island College

401-456-8400 gshellard@ric.edu